Council Office and Staff List

Council Office and Staff List

The Occoneechee Council consist of 10 districts; each district is represented by a professional staff member.  The Raleigh Service Center and all Staff can be reached at the phone numbers listed below. Upon reaching the Service Center, one of our office staff will direct your call to the appropriate person for you needs.

Phone: 919-872-4884

Phone: 1-800-662-7102

Fax: 919-872-1159

Mailing and Street Address: 3231 Atlantic Avenue, Raleigh, North Carolina  27604

Hours of Operation: Monday – Friday  8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Name
Position
Ext.
Contact Information
Tiffany Adams
Registrar/Eagle Desk

 

224
919-582-0065
tiffany.adams@scouting.org
John Akerman
Chief Executive Officer
240
john.akerman@scouting.org
Ryan Biegert
Office Assistant/Website Designer
248
ryan.biegert@scouting.org
Debbie Cochran
Controller/Office Manager
234
debbie.cochran@scouting.org
Alicia Embrey
Fundraising Assistant
247
alicia.embrey@scouting.org
Lauri Gillie
Program Assistant
238
laureen.gillie@scouting.org
Henry Goodson
Camping Director
237
910-818-9244
henry.goodson@scouting.org
Lucy Grist
 
Dogwood Senior Dist. Executive
241
910-986-3929
lucy.grist@scouting.org
Matt Groseclose
Mawat Senior Dist. Executive
252
919.599-6672
matt.groseclose@scouting.org
Dona Johnston
Senior Executive Assistant
222
dona.johnston@scouting.org
Kenna McIntire
Program Director
250
919-665-9619
kenna.mcintire@scouting.org
Terry McIntire
Black River/Highlander
Senior Dist. Executive
235
910-824-6201
terry.mcintire@scouting.org
Desmond Miller
 Director of Marketing & Activities
245
919-675-5916
desmond.miller@scouting.org
Barbara Ocasio
Part Time Office Assistant
221
barbara.ocasio@scouting.org
Shaun Olynick
Development Director
229
919-802-4845
shaun.olynick@scouting.org
Tyler Perkinson
Crosswinds Dist. Director
228
919-930-5265
tyler.perkinson@scouting.org
John Phares
Director Of Field Services
243
919-812-5851
john.phares@scouting.org
Veronica Porterfield
Special Event Assistant
225
veronica.porterfield@scouting.org
 Garrett Richardson
 STEM Professional
 300
 919.592.3244
garrett.richardson@scouting.org
Greg Sanders
Impeesa District Director
227
919-618-0994
greg.sanders@scouting.org
Rodger Skirvin
Field Director
239
919-812-5832
rodger.skirvin@scouting.org
Adam VanStedum
Field Director
251
919-500-6445
adam.vanstedum@scouting.org
Ivan Waldorf
Neuse River Sr. District Executive
230
919-931-0050
ivan.waldorf@scouting.org
Bill Walters
LaFayette District Director
242
910-818-9398
bill.walters@scouting.org
Jerry Wells
Shakori/Awahili
Senior District Executive
228
919-619-8911
jerry.wells@scouting.org
Have a Question?
OccoContact@scouting.org
To submit an article for Scout Sign::
scoutsignsubmit@ocscouts.org

 

Top